Canada

Alyssa Green, OT
36 Theodore Place
Thornhill, Ontario L4J 8E2

cagreen@rogers.com
(416) 358-3342

Anne Isaac, NILD Educational Therapist
Cambridge ON, N1S 1G4
CANADA

lisapal@simpatico.ca

Britannia Clinic
Janet Major, Chiropractor
201, 5005 Elbow Drive
Calgary, AB T2S 2T6

jemajor@telus.net
(402) 243-0155

Carol Vickery, Kids4OT
Carol Vickery, OT
Bowness, Calgary NW
Calgary, AB T3B 1M6

kids4ot@gmail.com
(403) 542-5777

Cause and Effect Foundation and DOTS for Kids
Bonnie D’Amico, Vice President, BScOT
21 Douglas Park Manor SE
Calgary, AB T2Z 2K9

bdamico@telus.net
(403) 803-5648

Charlene Wright, BScOT
619 75 Avenue NW
Calgary, AB T2K 0R1
CANADA

wright_charlene@shaw.ca

Cherrington Sawers
004 2531 Hochwald Avenue SW
Building A2
Calgary, AB

Sonya Sawers, OT
sonyasawers@shaw.ca

Paula Cherrington, B.Sc R.SLP
paula@cherringtonsawers.com

Megan Vickers, OT
meganvickers@shaw.ca

Amanda Trenaman, Therapy Assistant
amanda@cherringtonsawers.com

Alexandra Suvanto, Therapy Assistant
alexandra@cherringtonsawers.com

Children Achieving More
Bonnie Halstead Robson, MCPTA, SIPT, AIT
#18 3908 97 Street
Edmonton, AB T6E 6N2
CANADA

www.ChildrenAchievingMore.com
Bonnie@ChildrenAchievingMore.com
(780) 463-7065

Coastal Communication Consultants
Avis B. Griffith, MSP, CCC/SLP

www.coastalcommunicationconsultants.com
avis@coastalcommunicationconsultants.com
(843) 822-5244

Dr. Alison Drought, B.Sc, N.D.
1933 29 Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2T 1N2
CANADA

www.dr-alison.com
adrought@shaw.ca

Edison Learning Centre
Trix Bradley, Educational Consultant
700 Glen Forrest Blvd.
Waterloo, ON N2L 4K6

www.edisoncentre.com
info@edisoncentre.com
(519) 886-8633

Function First Pediatrics, Inc
Melissa Renfree, BSc O.T.
Suite 101, 8719-109 Street
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 8H7

www.functionfirst.ca
melissa@functionfirst.ca
(780) 532-4921

GeerLINKS Educational Therapy & Consulting
Diana Geerlinks, EDU Therapist
485 Concession 5 East
Waterdown, ON L0R 2H2
CANADA

dianegeerlinks@primus.ca
(905) 877-3515

Great Beyond Therapy
Mary Culshaw

mary@greatbeyondtherapy.ca
(780) 384-3900

Growing Communication, Inc.
Paula Cherrington, B. Sc R. SLP
112 Parkland Hill SE
Calgary, AB T2J 4K6
CANADA

growingcommunication@gmail.com
(403) 703-1916

Growing Skills Inc.
Krista Plosz, OT
Calgary, AB T3M 1M8
CANADA

www.growingskillsot.com
growingskills@gmail.com
(403) 990-6578

Hope Therapy Services
Dirk Kuerschner, OT
2129 24th Avenue
Coaldale, AB T1M 1G8

hescomingsoon@hotmail.com
(403) 345-4170

Jason Lomond
East LaHave
Nova Scotia, B4V 2W2
CANADA

jlomond@ssdha.nshealth.ca

Karlynn Wakulchyk, Masters in Counseling
Calgary, AB T3K 4M6
CANADA

karlynnw@gmail.com

Kids Can | Occupational Therapy
Colleen Basarabe, B.Ed., BscOT
#200 Sirocco Drive S.W.
Calgary, AB T3H 5P1

www.kidscan.biz
crbotecs@hotmail.com
(403) 685-2893

Kids Matter, Inc.
Jodi Tucker, RDI – Program Certification Consultant
#151-32500 South Fraser Way
#401
Abbotsford, BC V2T 4W1
CANADA

www.kidsmattercanada.com
info@kidsmattercanada.com
(604) 746-4332
1(877) 897-0633

Kids Physio Group
Tricia Lang, OT
#210 – 3369 Fraser Street
Vancouver, BC V5V 4C2

admin@kidsphysio.ca
(604) 730-6966

Kristina Campbell Therapeutic Tutoring
Kristina Campbell, B.A.
Lexercise teletherapy clinician
iLs practitioner (AOTA)
certified Irlen screener, IM certified
IDA professional member
#201 – 124 Sydney Street
Kitchener, ON N2G 3V2
CANADA

kristina.nild@gmail.com
(519) 498-0156

Lang Occupational Therapy Services
Tricia Lang, OT
2980 Palmerston Avenue
West Vancouver, BC V7V 2X2
CANADA

langot@shaw.ca
(604) 723-5576

Langside Services Ltd.
Sandra Reid
39930 Belgrave Road
Belgrave, ON N0G 1E0
CANADA

smmreid@xplornet.com
(519) 357-9940

Learning Bridges
Dawne Roy, B.Ed., M.Ed. (Ed. Psy), M.Ed.
16 Mission Avenue
St. Albert, AB T8N 1H4

www.learningbridges.net
dawneroy@learningbridges.net
(780) 458-5228

Loralie Clark
10713 Hidden Valley Dr. NW
Calgary, AB T3A 5K3

loralie.clark@shaw.ca
(780) 458-5228

Marc Landry, OTR
Vancouver, BC V6Z 2S8

www.marclandry.ca
vanmarc98@yahoo.ca
(604) 806-0675

Marcia-Lisa Dennis, OT(C)
Occupational Therapist
Ottawa, ON
Canada

lisasholisticrehab@gmail.com
(613) 866-9338

Michelle Shmyr
17114 109 Street
Edmonton, AB T5X 3E3

(780) 903-5027

Monarch OT for Kids
Julie Campbell, BMR (OT)
240 Woodridge Place SW
Calgary, AB T2W 3S4

juliecampbell@telus.net
(403) 613-9789

Occupational Therapy In and Beyond
Suzanne Turnbull, OT
Lantzville, BC V0R 2HC

otbc@shaw.ca
(250) 933-3101

Over the Rainbow Occupational Therapy for Children
Charla Kinasewich, BscOT
Tara Smitke, OT
50 Greenbriar Crescent
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1H6

www.otrainbow.ca
info@otrainbow.ca
(780) 758-6988

Pauline Kaldeway, Special Education Resource Teacher, B. Ed., OTC
33 Carlisle Avenue
Bowmnaville, ON L1C 1W4

paulinekaldeway@gmail.com
(289) 688-4044

Phonolex Learning Solutions Inc.
Terry Peterson, SLP
RR#2 Site 13 Comp. 17 9316 380th Avenue
Oliver, BC V0H 1T0

terrypconnect@gmail.com
(250) 498-5592

Pippa Olivier
Pippa Olivier, SPED, ABA
Special Needs Educator & Learning Strategist
B.Sc. (Hons.) B.Ed.Dipl.Spec.Ed. (Special Education Teacher Specialist)
19 Parkridge View
SE Calgary, AB T2J 7H5

pippa.olivier@shaw.ca
phillippaolivier@gmail.com
(587) 890-4871

Sarah Zottl
Rolling Hills, AB T0J 2S0

zottl@eidnet.org
(587) 890-4871

Sense of Self
Sonya Sawers, OT
2115 Sirocco Drive SW
Calgary, AB T3H 5P1

sonyasawers@shaw.ca
(403) 605-6849

Symbiosis Pediatric Therapy Inc.
Sumanta Das, OT
8927 152nd Street
#104
Surrey, BC V3R 4E5

www.symbiosispediatrictherapy.com
symbiosis.ot@gmail.com
(778) 395-8752

The Reading Foundation
Dr. Steve Truch, Psych, Director
320-23 Avenue SW
#401
Calgary, AB T2S 0J2

www.readingfoundation.com
theread@telus.net
(403) 244-9527

Unlimited Potentials Occupational Therapy
Kathy Mulka, BSc)T, MEd
#001 5110 97A Street
Edmonton, AB T6E 0A6

Kmulka@telusplanet.net
(780) 438-7126

Venita Rajput
Edmonton, AB T6W 0H8

venita.m@gmail.com
(780) 990-7993

Zinnia Consulting Ltd.
Kierstin Hatt, Ph.D.
5203 45A Avenue
Camrose, AB T4V 0C6

www.zinniaconsulting.ca
khatt@zinniaconsulting.ca
(780) 608-1771

 

 

 

 

CONTACT US