Canada - Integrated Listening Systems (iLs)

Canada

ALBERTA

Britannia Clinic
Janet Major, Chiropractor

201, 5005 Elbow Drive
Calgary, AB T2S 2T6
jemajor@telus.net
(402) 243-0155

Carol Vickery, Kids4OT
Carol Vickery, OT

Bowness, Calgary NW
Calgary, AB T3B 1M6
kids4ot@gmail.com
(403) 542-5777

Cause and Effect Foundation and DOTS for Kids
Bonnie D’Amico, Vice President, BScOT

21 Douglas Park Manor SE
Calgary, AB T2Z 2K9
bdamico@telus.net
(403) 803-5648

Charlene Wright, BScOT
619 75 Avenue NW
Calgary, AB T2K 0R1
wright_charlene@shaw.ca

Cherrington Sawers
Sonya Sawers, OT
sonyasawers@shaw.ca
Paula Cherrington, B.Sc R.SLP
paula@cherringtonsawers.com
Megan Vickers, OT
meganvickers@shaw.ca
Amanda Trenaman, Therapy Assistant
amanda@cherringtonsawers.com
Alexandra Suvanto, Therapy Assistant
alexandra@cherringtonsawers.com
004 2531 Hochwald Avenue SW
Building A2
Calgary, AB

Children Achieving More
Bonnie Halstead Robson, MCPTA, SIPT, AIT

#18 3908 97 Street
Edmonton, AB T6E 6N2
www.ChildrenAchievingMore.com
Bonnie@ChildrenAchievingMore.com
(780) 463-7065

Coastal Communication Consultants
Avis B. Griffith, MSP, CCC/SLP
www.coastalcommunicationconsultants.com
avis@coastalcommunicationconsultants.com
(843) 822-5244

Dr. Alison Drought, B.Sc, N.D.
1933 29 Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2T 1N2
www.dr-alison.com
adrought@shaw.ca

Function First Pediatrics, Inc
Melissa Renfree, BSc O.T.

Suite 101, 8719-109 Street
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 8H7
www.functionfirst.ca
melissa@functionfirst.ca
(780) 532-4921

Great Beyond Therapy
Mary Culshaw
Sedgewick, AB T0B 4C0
mary@greatbeyondtherapy.ca
(780) 384-3900

Growing Communication, Inc.
Paula Cherrington, B. Sc R. SLP

112 Parkland Hill SE
Calgary, AB T2J 4K6
growingcommunication@gmail.com
(403) 703-1916

Growing Skills Inc.
Krista Plosz, OT

Calgary, AB T3M 1M8
www.growingskillsot.com
growingskills@gmail.com
(403) 990-6578

Hope Therapy Services
Dirk Kuerschner, OT

2129 24th Avenue
Coaldale, AB T1M 1G8
hescomingsoon@hotmail.com
(403) 345-4170

IDEAS, Inc.
Karen McIntosh, OT

Jigna Bhatt, OT
Paula Martin, OT
Susan Klassen, SLP
405-10325 Bonaventure Drive SE
Calgary, AB T2J7E4
kmcintosh.ot@shaw.ca
(403) 680-8108

Karlynn Wakulchyk, Masters in Counseling
Calgary, AB T3K 4M6
karlynnw@gmail.com

Kids Can | Occupational Therapy
Colleen Basarabe, B.Ed., BscOT

#200 Sirocco Drive S.W.
Calgary, AB T3H 5P1
www.kidscan.biz
crbotecs@hotmail.com
(403) 685-2893

Learning Bridges
Dawne Roy, B.Ed., M.Ed. (Ed. Psy), M.Ed.

16 Mission Avenue
St. Albert, AB T8N 1H4
www.learningbridges.net
dawneroy@learningbridges.net
(780) 458-5228

Loralie Clark
10713 Hidden Valley Dr. NW
Calgary, AB T3A 5K3
loralie.clark@shaw.ca
(780) 458-5228

Michelle Shmyr
17114 109 Street
Edmonton, AB T5X 3E3
(780) 903-5027

Monarch OT for Kids
Julie Campbell, BMR (OT)

240 Woodridge Place SW
Calgary, AB T2W 3S4
juliecampbell@telus.net
(403) 613-9789

Over the Rainbow Occupational Therapy for Children
Charla Kinasewich, BscOT

Tara Smitke, OT
50 Greenbriar Crescent
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1H6
www.otrainbow.ca
info@otrainbow.ca
(780) 758-6988

Sarah Zottl
Rolling Hills, AB T0J 2S0
zottl@eidnet.org
(587) 890-4871

Sense of Self
Sonya Sawers, OT

2115 Sirocco Drive SW
Calgary, AB T3H 5P1
sonyasawers@shaw.ca
(403) 605-6849

Spring OT
Trish Williams, OT

2115 Sirocco Drive SW
Calgary, AB T3H 5P1
http://www.springot.com
trish@springot.com
(403) 466-2052

The Reading Foundation
Dr. Steve Truch, Psych, Director

320-23 Avenue SW, #401
Calgary, AB T2S 0J2
www.readingfoundation.com
theread@telus.net
(403) 244-9527

Unlimited Potentials Occupational Therapy
Kathy Mulka, B.Sc.T., MEd

#001 5110 97A Street
Edmonton, AB T6E 0A6
Kmulka@telusplanet.net
(780) 438-7126

Venita Rajput
Edmonton, AB T6W 0H8
venita.m@gmail.com
(780) 990-7993

Zinnia Consulting Ltd.
Kierstin Hatt, Ph.D.

5203 45A Avenue
Camrose, AB T4V 0C6
www.zinniaconsulting.ca
khatt@zinniaconsulting.ca
(780) 608-1771

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Integrated Educational Consulting Ltd.
Pippa Olivier, SPED, ABA
Special Needs Educator & Learning Strategist, B.Sc. (Hons.) B.Ed.Dipl.Spec.Ed. (Special Education Teacher Specialist)
1553 Arbutus Drive
Nanoose Bay, Vancouver Island, BC V9P 9C9
Available for consult on the Island, Vancouver Metro area & Lower Mainland, and the Sunshine Coast of BC.
http://www.integratededucationalconsulting.ca
https://www.facebook.com/IntegratedEducationalConsulting

pippa.olivier@shaw.ca
(250) 667-6243 Cell
(250) 821-3686 Home

Kids Matter, Inc.
Jodi Tucker, RDI – Program Certification Consultant

#151-32500 South Fraser Way #401
Abbotsford, BC V2T 4W1
www.kidsmattercanada.com
info@kidsmattercanada.com
(604) 746-4332
1(877) 897-0633

Kids Physio Group
Tricia Lang, OT

3369 Fraser Street, #210
Vancouver, BC V5V 4C2
admin@kidsphysio.ca
(604) 730-6966

Lang Occupational Therapy Services
Tricia Lang, OT

2980 Palmerston Avenue
West Vancouver, BC V7V 2X2
langot@shaw.ca
(604) 723-5576

Marc Landry, OTR
Vancouver, BC V6Z 2S8
www.marclandry.ca
vanmarc98@yahoo.ca
(604) 806-0675

Occupational Therapy In and Beyond
Suzanne Turnbull, OT

Lantzville, BC V0R 2HC
otbc@shaw.ca
(250) 933-3101

Phonolex Learning Solutions Inc.
Terry Peterson, SLP

RR#2 Site 13 Comp. 17 9316 380th Avenue
Oliver, BC V0H 1T0
terrypconnect@gmail.com
(250) 498-5592

Symbiosis Pediatric Therapy Inc.
Sumanta Das, OT

8927 152nd Street, #104
Surrey, BC V3R 4E5
www.symbiosispediatrictherapy.com
symbiosis.ot@gmail.com
(778) 395-8752

Suzanne Turnbull
Box 227
Lantzville, BC V0R 2H0
www.OccupationalTherapyNanaimo.ca
otbc@shaw.ca
(250) 933-3101

MANITOBA

Discoveries in Therapy
Rosanne Papadopoulos, OT Reg. (MB)

468 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C7
www.discoveriesintherapy.com
rosanne@discoveriesintherapy.com
(204) 254-3146

NOVA SCOTIA

Jason Lomond
East LaHave
Nova Scotia, NS B4V 2W2
jlomond@ssdha.nshealth.ca

ONTARIO

Alyssa Green, OT
36 Theodore Place
Thornhill, ON L4J 8E2
cagreen@rogers.com
(416) 358-3342

Anne Isaac, NILD Educational Therapist
Cambridge ON, N1S 1G4
lisapal@simpatico.ca

Collingwood Speech Therapy
Toni Blanchard, Speech-Language Pathologist

391 First Street, Suite 201
Collingwood, ON L9Y 1B3
tblanchard@collingwoodspeechtherapy.ca
(705) 441-6691

Edison Learning Centre
Trix Bradley, Educational Consultant

700 Glen Forrest Blvd.
Waterloo, ON N2L 4K6
www.edisoncentre.com
info@edisoncentre.com
(519) 886-8633

Footprints Therapy
85 Scarsdale Road, Suite 100
Toronto, ON M3B 2R2
www.footprints.ca
allirock@rogers.com
(416) 910-0309

GeerLINKS Educational Therapy & Consulting
Diane Geerlinks, EDU Therapist

485 Concession 5 East
Waterdown, ON L0R 2H2
14 Riverview Cr.
Georgetown, ON
L7G 3K3
dianegeerlinks@primus.ca
(905) 877-3515

Karen Stenning, SLP
634 Rubidge St.
Peterborough, ON K9H 4G1
http://www.karenslp.ca/
kstenning@rogers.com
(705) 875-5779

Kristina Campbell Therapeutic Tutoring
Kristina Campbell, B.A.

Lexercise teletherapy clinician
iLs practitioner (AOTA)
certified Irlen screener, IM certified
IDA professional member
#201 – 124 Sydney Street
Kitchener, ON N2G 3V2
kristina.nild@gmail.com
(519) 498-0156

Langside Services Ltd.
Sandra Reid

39930 Belgrave Road
Belgrave, ON N0G 1E0
smmreid@xplornet.com
(519) 357-9940

The Listening Lab
Siobhan Gray, Montessori Teacher, iLs Advanced Practitioner

2251B Queen Street E.
Toronto, ON M4E 1G3
www.listeninglab.ca
sgray@listeninglab.ca
(647) 283-4384

Marcia-Lisa Dennis, OT(C)
Occupational Therapist
Ottawa, ON
lisasholisticrehab@gmail.com
(613) 866-9338

Pauline Kaldeway, Special Education Resource Teacher, B. Ed., OTC
33 Carlisle Avenue
Bowmnaville, ON L1C 1W4
paulinekaldeway@gmail.com
(289) 688-4044

Sky High Learning
Lori Westlake (ET)

21 Elizabeth Street North
Brampton, ON L6X 1S1
http://www.skyhighlearning.ca
loriwestlake5@gmail.com
(905) 455-1288

SASKATCHEWAN

Jackie Hobbs Speech-Language Services
419 Adaskin Cove
Saskatoon, SK S7n 4P4
cjhobbs@sasktel.net
(306) 373-1272

Think Potential Brain Training
Robyn Kernot, BEd, BA

1713 Cumberland Avenue S.
Saskatoon, SK S7H 2M6
kernot1@sasktel.net
(306) 374-7318

 

CONTACT US

What is iLs?

iLs is a complementary approach to brain fitness which can be integrated into a broad variety of educational, therapeutic and self-improvement programs. In the same way we can train our bodies to become stronger and healthier, iLs trains the brain to process sensory, cognitive and emotional information more effectively. With better synaptic connectivity, we perform better. It’s about as simple as that.

We start with music and movement, and then gradually integrate language and cognitive processes. The exercises appear simple but become increasingly difficult as we add new layers for simultaneous processing. The program involves no computers or screens of any type. Someone once referred to iLs as “a boot camp for the brain.” We’d like to think of it more as play, and we all know we work hardest when we play!

Get in Touch

Corporate Office:
2851 S. Parker Road, Suite 800
Aurora, CO 80014
Fax: 303-399-3418

Service/Shipping Office:
2821 S. Parker Road, Suite 065
Aurora, CO 80014

For general inquiries, clinical support, or sales questions, email contact@integratedlistening.com or call 303-741-4544

If you are having trouble with your iLs equipment, email service@integratedlistening.com or call 303-399-4183

Contact Form