Introductory Webinars

Times and registration information for all iLs webinars listed below. Webinars are offered at no charge, but require registration.

Which Webinar is Right for You?

  • Individuals & Families – This live, interactive 45-minute webinar introduces iLs to parents, families and individuals
  • Clinicians– This live, interactive 60-minute webinar is a clinical introduction
  • Educators – This live, interactive 30-minute webinar explains how to implement iLs in a school setting

Individuals & Families - Introductory Webinar

This live, interactive 45-minute webinar introduces iLs to parents, families and individuals who are interested in using iLs under the supervision of an iLs Associate.

Specific equipment operation questions are discussed with your iLs Coach when you begin the Home Program.

Topics, Dates and RegistrationMore

August 2015
Friday, Aug 14th at 2pm ET (1pm CT; 12pm MT; 11am PT)
Friday, Aug 21st at 2pm ET (1pm CT; 12pm MT; 11am PT)

September 2015
Friday, Sept 18th at 2pm ET (1pm CT; 12pm MT; 11am PT)
Friday, Sept. 25th at 2pm ET (1pm CT; 12pm MT; 11am PT)

October 2015
Friday, Oct 9th at 2pm ET (1pm CT; 12pm MT; 11am PT)
Friday, Oct. 23rd at 2pm ET (1pm CT; 12pm MT; 11am PT)
Friday, Oct. 30th at 2pm ET (1pm CT; 12pm MT; 11am PT)

If none of those dates or times, work there is an on-demand version.

If you are trying to connect from another country, please be advised that Eastern (ET) is approximately GMT -4. If you are unsure in which timezone you are, this convenient service may be of assistance.

Topics Covered:

  • How iLs works
  • Who iLs can benefit
  • Review of supporting research
  • Introduction to the equipment and program structure
  • Q&A

Clinicians - Introductory Webinar

ILS Leads - Jan/Feb TrainingsThis live, interactive 60-minute webinar is intended as an introduction for clinicians who are interested in using iLs in their clinic or professional setting.  

Note: Professionals interested in iLs solely for personal use, please register for the “Introduction to iLs for Individuals & Families” webinar, above:

Topics, Dates and RegistrationMore

August 2015
Wednesday, August 12th at 12pm ET (11am CT; 10 am MT; 9am PT)
Tuesday, August 25th at 12pm ET (11am CT; 10am MT; 9am PT)

Unable to make it? Archived (not live) webinars are available for viewing upon request. No CEUs are available for the archived webinar.

Topics covered include:

  • Neurological basis for combining an auditory program with vestibular and visual exercises
  • Review of supporting research studies and data
  • Populations most likely to benefit from iLs
  • Introduction to iLs equipment, program structure and costs
  • Q&A

As a result of participating in the iLs Introductory Webinar for Clinicians you will be able to:

  • Define neuroplasticity
  • Identify the relationship between bone conduction and the vestibular system
  • Describe the significance of the interconnectedness of sound and movement
  • Explain the importance of a multi-sensory approach to changing neural networks

*Watching the archived version of the webinar does not grant CEUs. If you are trying to connect from another country, please be advised that Eastern (ET) is approximately GMT -4. If you are unsure in which timezone you are, this convenient service may be of assistance.

Educators - Introductory Webinar

Pupils In Class Using Digital Tablet With TeacherThis live, interactive 30-minute webinar explains how to implement iLs in a school setting. We will review the Student Focus System, with sessions that fit into the school day, how iLs addresses the needs of students in the classroom.

Talk to experts using iLs in schools.

You can also download the recorded version to watch at your convenience.

Topics, Dates and RegistrationMore

July 2015
Friday, July 31st, 2015 at 12pm ET (11am CT; 10am MT; 9am PT)

August 2015
Thursday, August 13th, 2015 at 4pm ET (3pm CT; 2pm MT; 1pm PT)
Friday, August 28th, 2015 at 12pm ET (11am CT; 10am MT; 9am PT)

Recorded iLs Educator Webinar


CONTACT US