Click here if you are in crisis and require immediate assistance.
×

Get a Personalized Recommendation

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Live Webinar: SSP Webinar with Susanna Coss

May 10 @ 5:00 am - 6:00 am EDT

Join Susanna, Specialized Program Consultant, in an exploration of Dr. Porges’ Safe and Sound Protocol (SSP) and how professionals can integrate it in their practice. Learn about the science behind the SSP, the training and certification we offer, how to use the MyUnyte platform to manage clients, and much more.

Important: This event has two time slots on the same day:

  • 5 a.m. ET / 11 a.m. CET
  • 12 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CET

Please make sure to select the time slot that works best for you through the drop down menu on the registration page!

REGISTER

Details

Date:
May 10
Time:
5:00 am - 6:00 am EDT
Event Categories:
, ,

Venue

Online
View Venue Website

Organizer

Integrated Listening Systems
Phone:
303-741-4544
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search